Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022

justin-mckinnon

President / Chair

Justin McKinnon
Petron Communications
justin@petron.ca

Adam-Reaburn

1st Vice Chair

Adam Reaburn
Moose FM
areaburn@moosefm.ca

Jenn Snider

2nd Vice Chair

Jenn Snider
Midtown Storage
AlpacaJenn@Yahoo.ca

Peta Best

Treasurer

Peta Best
MNP
Peta.Best@MNP.ca

Chuck fowler

Past President

Chuck Fowler
Peace Country Filtration
Chuck@pcfiltration.com

Cameron-Eggie

Director

Cameron Eggie
City of Fort St. John
CEggie@fortstjohn.ca

Evan-Jeannotte-HS

Director

Evan Jeannotte
Clean Arrow Energy
Evan@CleanArrow.ca

Jared-Braun

Director

Jared Braun
Salvation Army
Jared.Braun@SalvationArmy.ca

Mitchel Chilkot

Director

Mitchel Chilcott
Scotiabank
Mitchel.Chilkot@ScotiaBank.com

Carina Wallis

Director

Carina Wallis
WL Construction
CWallis@WLConstruction.com

Brad Lussier

Director

Brad Lussier
Fort St. John Coop Association
GenMng@FSJCoop.com

Dallas Peever

Director

Dallas Peever
CW Inspections
Dallas@CWInspections.ca